Leadership

Student Leadership
President Sam Maciejewski maciejewski.88@osu.edu
Vice President, New Scholars Mackenzie Elrod elrod.26@osu.edu
Executive Vice President  Daniel Cavese  cavese.3@osu.edu
Vice President, Administration Charlie Johnson
Holden Kelley
johnson.6262@osu.edu
kelley.734@osu.edu
Vice President, Finance JT Grugen grugen.1@osu.edu
Vice President, Communication Eric Momenee momenee.4@osu.edu

Staff
Chapter Advisor Mike Neblo  
Graduate Resident Advisor Alfonso Gillette  
Resident Advisor Jacob Sander